# ubc/switch-site-to-default-theme-when-active-theme-is-deleted

> On a multisite network, if you delete a theme that is in use by one of the sites on that network, the site gets a white screen of death until the admin visits the dashboard. This plugin automatically switches all sites on a network which are using the theme you have deleted to use the default theme. No more WSOD!

- **Canonical URL**: https://githubrepo.cloud/repo/ubc/switch-site-to-default-theme-when-active-theme-is-deleted
- **GitHub Repository**: https://github.com/ubc/switch-site-to-default-theme-when-active-theme-is-deleted
- **Maintainer / Creator**: https://github.com/ubc
- **Discovered On**: Oct 1, 2026

---
*Indexed by GitHubRepo (https://githubrepo.cloud). Real-time open-source discovery & telemetry.*
