ubc/switch-site-to-default-theme-when-active-theme-is-deleted
On a multisite network, if you delete a theme that is in use by one of the sites on that network, the site gets a white screen of death until the admin visits the dashboard. This plugin automatically switches all sites on a network which are using the theme you have deleted to use the default theme. No more WSOD!